Ishbel.

ishbel.

Pattern: Ishbel, by Ysolda Teague.
Yarn: SweetGeorgia Yarns Fibre Club, February 2010, “Northwest Wind.”

I normally don’t wear shawls, and this one isn’t really large enough to wear over the shoulders, but they are lovely to wrap around the neck and then toss a jacket on.

This colourway is part of SweetGeorgia’s Fibre Club. I don’t have much time to spin while I’m in school, so it’s being sent to me as fingering weight yarn. The March installment is waiting for me at the post office.

Leave a Reply

