“I Aten’t Dead.”

A few things happened since you last heard from me. I had been spending more time blogging about books but my other blog is out of commission at the moment as my friend is taking care of some viruses. The holidays are over and I have a few things to post.

I finally finished my Manu:

I sewed the Jasmine top from Colette Patterns:

I bought a new DSLR camera, the Canon T2i, and I am in love with it.

Christmas happened, and I finished Corey’s Cobblestone Pullover in time. Here he is, posing at his uncle’s house on a farm in the Eastern Townships:

And our little pup Sadie is growing. She is now 4 months old and getting bigger by the day.

I have some felt wool that I bought on Etsy for crafting purposes, and I’m going to join the sew-along for the Minoru jacket as created by Tasia of Sewaholic.net. I’m looking forward to 2012 as a crafty year!

One response to ““I Aten’t Dead.”

  1. 1. Love the Manu
    2. Corey’s pullover is all sorts of awesome
    3. SADIE IS THE CUTEST PUPPY EVER

Leave a Reply

